Sleep Over

First, Baby Arm admitted to having some sort of feelings for me. But then say he couldn’t handle being in a relationship right now. I don’t know what sort of gaslight situation this is but oh well. That’s the kind of thing that will make me fall in love with a man.

The other thing is this man calls me on the phone. This time he invited me over for the night and tells me how excited he is to have me pressed against him all night. What am I supposed to do with that? Except get more feelings

We start off the night by going to buy 2 packs of condoms because we need more than just three. When we get back to his place, he’s on me instantly. Has my hips in his hands and pulling me back against him. He takes me into the kitchen so he can open a bottle of red wine and tells me to drop to my knees in front of the sink so I can suck his dick in front of the sink so he can think about it while doing the dishes.

He gets the red wine open while my mouth is still on him. I stop sucking his dick to move into the living room. He gives me a glass, let’s me drink then put it down, and pulls me over his lap so he can massage my ass. It’s his favorite thing to do and I’m not going to say no.

But I’m impatient. We both get our pants off and I climb on top of him. I have to lower myself on to him slowly because he’s so big and stretching me out. I ride him while he has his hands in my hair, on my ass, or on my face. He sticks his finger in my mouth so I suck on it while riding him. He puts his hand on my throat while we lock eyes.

I want him to fuck me and he knows it. I get off of him and perch ass up face down next to him on the couch and wave my ass around impatiently. He fucks me. It hurts a little from his size but feels so good.

After he finishes, he stays hard. As my new best friend says, his lap time is impeccable. He’s ready to go again. This time we go straight to the bent over, ass up stage. He lasts so long. His hands are in my hair pulling it back. He even breaks the hair clip I had in.

After a short break, we start to have sex again. The third time in about an hour. I mount him again. Slowly riding him or bouncing on him. With his hands all over me. This time I’m whispering in his ear: “Daddy fuck me” “Daddy fills me so good” “Daddy stretches this pussy”. He takes so long this time we have to switch positions because I’m getting tired and sore.

So we go back to our favorite position: bent over, ass up. He dicks me down so good. Even stops to drink wine while inside me.

He stays hard after the third time but we’re running low on condoms and he wants to fuck me in the morning since I’m staying the night. He shows me how he likes his balls touched and I have my hand on his thigh, using my nails to scratch his leg like he likes. He takes my hand and puts his back on his dick. So I just hold it. It makes me feel powerful. It’s hard in my hand and I can do anything. He gets antsy and can’t sit still but has to because my hand is around his cock.

This lasts a while. My hand just on his cock. Then I’m dragged off the couch, kneeling on the ground bent over the couch cushion with him behind me. He’s rubbing against me and rubbing at my clit or my ass. We stay in that position with him behind me, touching me, long enough that I have carpet marks on my knees in the morning.

Finally, we head into his bedroom for sleep time. We spoon with him massaging my ass and rubbing against me. This keeps going for a while until he can’t stand it anymore and fucks me. This time it’s a quick couple pump session which is fine considering it’s the fourth time and the other times were long lasting.

In the morning, we fuck sideways. It’s over fast again. Which is still fine. I was sore and tired and makes me feel good again. Like it’s too much to be pressed against me all night.

Leave a comment